Alt-Eppstein

Florian Albers

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Eppstein
florian.albers@fwg-eppstein.de

Florian Albers

Florian Göb

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Eppstein
florian.goeb@fwg-eppstein.de

Florian Göb

Bremthal

Magnus Fischer

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Bremthal
Tel.: 06198/575373
magnus.fischer@fwg-eppstein.de

Magnus Fischer

Ehlhalten

Peter Mohr

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Ehlhalten
Tel.: 06198/1731

Peter Mohr

Stefanie Reitter

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Ehlhalten
stefanie.reitter@fwg-eppstein.de

Stefanie Reitter

Niederjosbach

Bernd Fuchs

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Niederjosbach
Tel.: 06198/2977
bernd.fuchs@fwg-eppstein.de

Bernd Fuchs

Dr. Friedhelm Fischer

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Niederjosbach
friedhelm.fischer@fwg-eppstein.de

Vockenhausen

Ralf Herrmann

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Vockenhausen
Tel.: 06198/587254
prudencia@web.de

Ralf Herrmann

Matthias Kuphal

Mitglied im Ortsbeirat

Vockenhausen
matthias.kuphal@fwg-eppstein.de

Matthias Kuphal